T.B. Song

Chairman, Ogilvy & Mather Greater China Chairman, WPP Greater China

With more than 40 years of experience in the communications industry, 30 of which have been with O&M and WPP, T.B. Song is arguably one of the most experienced ad men in China. T.B. began his career in Taiwan in the 1970s. In 1991 he was named Chairman of O&M China, with the responsibility of developing the mainland China market, starting with Shanghai. In 1998 he became a member of the O&M Worldwide Board. T.B. is often recognized for his vast contributions to the Chinese ad industry. He became Chairman of WPP Greater China in 2006 and was named among Campaign’s “Global Power List 2010.”

Chris Reitermann

Co-CEO, Ogilvy & Mather Asia Pacific

Chris has spent more than 19 years with O&M Group, 15 of those in China, and he has garnered a wealth of experience across a range of disciplines, clients and geographies. He is a deep believer in the power of brands, whether they be multinational companies in the Chinese market, or home-grown brands looking to “go out” across the world. He is also a pioneer in digital innovation, and is one of the key figures helping companies transform the way they think about reaching new consumers.

Debby Cheung

President, Ogilvy & Mather Shanghai

Debby’s expertise lies in corporate and consumer communications, as well as crisis management. Over the years, she has advised clients across a range of industries including luxury, food, tourism and retail. She has deep insight in company strategy and brand building. She joined Ogilvy PR, Hong Kong in 1988 as an associate and rose to Managing Director in 1998. After a two-year stint at the Mission Hills Group in 2001 as their Executive Director overseeing corporate affairs, sales and marketing, she rejoined O&M Shanghai in 2003. In 2015, she was recognized with the Outstanding Achievement Award by SABRE

Graham Fink

Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy & Mather China

Graham Fink is one of the most highly awarded creative directors in the world. After just one year with O&M China, Graham led the agency to win O&M Asia’s first-ever Grand Prix at the prestigious Cannes Lions for Coca-Cola’s “Coke Hands” work in 2012. During his career he has created some of advertising’s most memorable campaigns including the iconic British Airways commercial, “Face,” recognized as one of the 100 greatest ads of all time. Having won countless awards for his work at Cannes Lions, D&AD Pencils, One Show, LIAA, EPICA, EUROBEST, British Television Arrows, Campaign Press and Poster Awards and four BAFTA’s, Graham was the youngest ever president of D&AD (Design & Art Directors Association) in 1996. Graham is also a prolific commercial and music video director, filmmaker, artist and photographer.

Mickey Chak

Chief Strategy Officer, Ogilvy & Mather Greater China

Mickey leads a strong team of planners that work to uncover and decipher consumer insights across Asia Pacific markets. Mickey’s wide roster of clients spans categories and geographies and includes renowned international and domestic Chinese brands. He is an active speaker and lecturer on brand building and communications in mainland China and Hong Kong and also contributes greatly to O&M’s thought leadership.

Stephen Wai

CFO, Ogilvy & Mather Greater China

Joining Ogilvy in 2005, Stephen Wai believes that continuous innovation, thinking “outside-the-box” and keeping up good team spirit are key success factors for a company. Prior to joining Ogilvy, Stephen spent 5 years with PCCW, where – in addition to financial experience – he gained a depth of knowledge in sales and marketing strategies. Stephen also accrued experience on various aspects of financial knowledge with PricewaterhouseCoopers, Goldman Sachs and a private investment company.

Selina Teng

President, Ogilvy & Mather Beijing

A native of Beijing, Selina joined Ogilvy Public Relations in 1999 and has been with Ogilvy & Mather ever since. Over the years, she has grown the IBM team into a sustainable technology practice for Ogilvy PR, pushing and developing it to keep Ogilvy ahead of the digital curve. Selina also helped build a highly successful, specialized automotive team, providing services to top international and local automotive brands since 2008. In addition to her role with Ogilvy PR, she also oversees the day-to-day business of the Ogilvy & Mather Group in Beijing with all Beijing units reporting to her.

Sheilen Rathod

President, Customer Engagement and Commerce, Ogilvy China

Sheilen Rathod is a digital marketing veteran of more than 17 years’ experience, who is specialized in strategic branding and data-driven digital marketing. Over the years, he has worked with some of the world’s most influential brands across the US, Europe and Greater China. Sheilen joined Ogilvy Hong Kong in 2011. In 2014, he was promoted to the Managing Director of OgilvyOne Hong Kong and the Vice President of OgilvyRED, Ogilvy’s consulting practice.

Yuan Yong

Group Managing Director,Ogilvy Shanghai

Yuan Yong is an MBA graduate from Harvard Business School. He has been working the brand building, marketing and communication industry for more than 20 years in China. Yong joined Ogilvy in 2011 as the Managing Director for Shanghai Office and has led the communication and marketing strategy work for multiple leading brands. Yong is a mad man in the advertising industry, as well as a creative mind in the business world. He is a firm follower brand influences and integrated communication solutions. He strongly believes that creativity with great passion will bring positive outcomes.

最新广东快乐十分开奖
福建36选7开奖结果今天期 金字塔娱乐城开户送体验金18元网站 湖北30选5综合走势图 彩票合买单选择 河北快3预测推荐追号计划表 双色球四五红球尾数差 彩票网站大全 贵州11选5开奖走势图表 一肖中特马免费公开 江恩推算双色球蓝球 甘肃快三一定牛今日走势图 福彩中心会议制度 幸运农场开奖结果记录 北单让球胜平负 中国体彩网手机版

宋秩銘

奧美大中華區董事長 WPP大中華區董事長

宋秩銘先生擁有超過40年的傳播行業經驗,服務奧美集團/WPP集團長達30年。20世紀70年代,宋秩銘在臺灣開始了職業生涯。1991年,宋秩銘被任命為奧美中國區董事長,負責從上海開始開發中國大陸市場。1998年,宋秩銘成為了奧美國際董事會成員。憑借對中國廣告行業的巨大貢獻,宋秩銘入選了《Campaign》的2010年全球實力榜單。2006年,宋秩銘也當選為WPP大中華區董事長,并且任這個職務至今。

韋棠夢

奧美亞太區聯席首席執行官

韋棠夢先生與奧美結緣超過19年,其中有15年是在中國度過的。他擁有跨業務單元、跨地域和客戶的豐富經驗。他相信品牌的力量,不論是中國市場的跨國公司還是希望“走出去”的本土品牌。此外,他還是數碼創新方面的先驅,在改變公司吸引新客戶的思維模式方面起到了重要作用。

張曼華

上海奧美集團總裁

張曼華女士專長于企業和消費者傳播,以及危機管理。多年來,她曾為包括奢侈品、食品、旅游、零售等不同業務領域的客戶提供服務。她在公司戰略和品牌塑造方面擁有深刻洞察。1988年,張曼華女士加入香港奧美公關,從一名客戶主任做起。十年后,即1998年,她晉升為香港奧美公關的董事總經理。張曼華女士于2001年離開奧美,加入Mission Hills Group擔任執行總裁,負責公司事務,銷售和市場工作。2003年,張曼華女士重返奧美,常駐上海。2015年,張曼華女士榮獲SABRE杰出成就獎。

翟永康

奧美大中華區首席策略官

翟永康先生帶領一支實力雄厚的團隊致力于挖掘和解讀亞太區市場的消費者洞察。他的經驗涉及眾多客戶類別和諸多地域,包括國際和國內著名品牌。他經常在中國內地和香港有關品牌傳播活動中擔任講師。同時他在奧美的思維領導力項目中發揮至關重要的作用。

衛炳釗

奧美大中華區首席財務長

從2005年加入奧美到今天,衛炳釗先生一直相信,不斷創新,不墨守成規和良好的團隊精神是公司賴以成功的基石。加入奧美之前,在電訊盈科的五年里,除累積財務經驗外,衛炳釗亦體驗了不同的市場和營銷策略。而在普華永道,高盛集團和私投公司的歲月中,衛炳釗先生則豐富了各方面的財務經驗。

滕麗華

北京奧美集團總裁

出生于北京的滕麗華女士于1999年加入奧美公關,自此以后一直在奧美供職。多年以來。滕麗華女士將IBM團隊打造成了奧美公關的可持續性技術實踐,助力奧美領跑數碼行業發展。此外,滕麗華女士還幫助組建了專業汽車團隊,自2008年以來為國內外汽車品牌提供服務。除了供職奧美公關以外,滕麗華女士還負責北京奧美集團的日常業務運營,北京的各個業務部門都要向其匯報工作。

Sheilen Rathod

奧美中國客戶互動及銷售總裁

Sheilen Rathod先生于品牌戰略營銷和績效導向的數字營銷領域術業專精,擁有17年數字營銷經驗,多年來,他為一系列標志性世界品牌提供服務, 其工作足跡遍布美國、歐洲和大中華地區。2011年,Sheilen Rathod先生加入香港奧美,并于2014年升任香港奧美互動董事總經理,同時兼任奧美旗下咨詢機構 OgilvyRED 的副總裁。

袁勇

上海奧美集團董事總經理

袁勇先生畢業于美國哈佛大學商學院,獲工商管理碩士學位。他在中國擁有超過20年的品牌建設,市場營銷和傳播經驗。袁勇先生于2011年加入上海奧美,領導眾多品牌推廣和戰略服務工作。他是廣告界的狂人,更是商界的創意人。他是品牌影響力和整合傳播的堅定不移的追隨者, 且相信充滿激情的創意會迸發無窮潛力。

  • 宋秩銘
    奧美大中華區董事長
    WPP大中華區董事長
  • 韋棠夢
    亞洲暨大中華區首席執行官
  • 張曼華
    上海奧美集團總裁
  • 翟永康
    奧美大中華區首席策略官
  • 衛炳釗
    奧美大中華區首席財務長
  • 滕麗華
    北京奧美集團總裁
  • Sheilen Rathod
    奧美中國客戶互動及銷售總裁
  • 袁勇
    上海奧美集團董事總經理
最新广东快乐十分开奖